Contact Us

Sprint Couriers Head Office is conveniently located at the Western Industrial Estate Complex, between the Old Hyundai circle, now Barclays CPC and Coca- Cola in Broadhurst Industrial. With excellent transport links and close proximity to Sir Seretse Khama International Airport and the centre of Gaborone, Sprint Couriers is strategically placed for all your courier needs.

Head Office - Gaborone

Physical Address: Plot 69368, Unit 1, Western Industrial Estate, Broadhusrt.

Postal Address: P.O. Box 401795, Gaborone.

Contact Numbers: 390 3300

Fax: 390 3306

Sales Line: 3903069

Cell: 76999965

Francistown Office

Physical Address: Plot 469/70, Blue Jacket Street, Francistown.

Contact Numbers: 240 1999

Cell: 76999980

Email: francistown@sprintcouriers.co.bw gg@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Maun Office

Physical Address: Lot 2599 Spin Master Building, behind Spar, Maun.

Contact Numbers: 686 1848

Cell: 76999985 / 76999987

Email: maun@sprintcouriers.co.bw

 

Selebi-Phikwe Office

Physical Address: Office B1, Plot number 2577 Cash Bazaar Building.

Contact Numbers: 262 2779

Cell: 76999975 / 76999977

Email: selibephikwe@sprintcouriers.co.bw

 

Palapye Office

Plot No 306, Serorome Ward, Next to BOCODOLPALAPYE.

Tel: (+267) 4920444

Fax: (+267) 4920444

Mobile: (+267) 76999971 or (+267) 76999972

Email: palapye@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Kasane Office

Physical Address: Water front Mall Kasane next to Choppies.

Contact Numbers: 625 1448

Cell: 76999978

Email: kasane@sprintcouriers.co.bw justice@sprintcouriers.co.bw

 

Mahalapye Office

Physical Address: Lot 1247 Caltex Complex, Mahalapye

Contact Numbers: 472 0047

Fax: 472 0047

Email: mahalapye@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Serowe Office

Physical Address: Shop #7, Lot 741, Choppies Botalaote Complex.

Contact Numbers: 460 0203

Cell: 76999973

Email: serowe@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Letlhakane Office

Physical Address: Commercial Complex, Letlakane

Contact Numbers: 76999969

Email: letlhakane@sprintcouriers.co.bw

 

Gantsi Office

Physical Address: Thite Complex, Next to the bus rank.

Contact Numbers: 659 6276

Fax: 659 6276

Cell: 76999982

Email: ghanzi@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Gumare Office

Physical Address: Mopako Ward, Gumare, opposite Barclays bank.

Contact Numbers: 76999987

 

Feedback Form

Find us on Google Maps