Contact

Sprint Couriers Head Office is conveniently located at the Western Industrial Estate Complex, between the Old Hyundai circle, now Barclays CPC and Coca- Cola in Broadhurst Industrial. With excellent transport links and close proximity to Sir Seretse Khama International Airport and the centre of Gaborone, Sprint Couriers is strategically placed for all your courier needs.

Head Office

Physical Address: Plot 69368, Unit 1, Western Industrial Estate, Broadhusrt
Postal Address: P.O. Box 401795, Gaborone
Contact Numbers: 390 3300
Fax: 390 3306
Sales Line: 3903069
Cell: 76 9999 65
Email: info@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Gaborone Main Mall Office

Physical Address: Plot 112, Unit 1, Independence Avenue
Contact Numbers: 390 3300
Cell: 76 9999 41
Email: mallbranch@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Mahalapye Office

Physical Address: Plot 1247 Caltex Complex
Tel: 472 0047
Fax: 472 0047
Cell: 76 9999 70
Email: mahalapye@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Palapye Office

Physical Address: Plot 8717, Riverview Mall, Unit 18E, Opposite Fours, Palapye
Contact Numbers: 4920444
Fax: 4920444
Cell: 76 9999 71 / 76 9999 72
Email: palapye@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Serowe Office

Physical Address: Plot 741, Unit 7, ChoppiesBotalaote Complex
Contact Numbers: 460 0203
Cell: 76 9999 73
Email: serowe@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Selebi Phikwe Office

Physical Address: Office B1, Plot number 2577 Cash Bazar Building
Contact Numbers: 262 2779
Cell: 76 9999 75/ 76 9999 77
Email: selibephikwe@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Francistown Office

Physical Address: 469/70, Blue Jacket Street, Next to Nashua, Francistown
Contact Numbers: 240 1999
Cell: 76 9999 80 / 77 4642 27
Email: francistown@sprintcouriers.co.bw, gg@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Masunga Office

Physical Address: Plot 12, Unit 4, Equity Management Building
Contact Numbers: 77 9114 74

Nata Office

Physical Address: Plot 626, Maaloso Ward, Opposite Northgate Lodge
Contact Numbers: 76 9999 94
Email: nata@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Pandamatenga Office

Physical Address: Plot 1, Engen Filling Station
Contact Numbers: 75 3051 20
Email: panda@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Kasane Office

Physical Address: Water front Mall Kasane next to Choppies
Contact Numbers: 625 1448
Cell: 76 9999 78
Email: kasane@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Maun Office

Physical Address: Plot 2599 Spin Master Building, behind Spar, Maun
Contact Numbers: 686 1848
Cell: 76 9999 85/76 9999 86
Email: maun@sprintcouriers.co.bw jojo@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Gumare Office

Physical Address: Mopako Ward, Gumare, opposite Barclays bank
Contact Numbers: 76 9999 87
Email: gumare@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Ghanzi Office

Physical Address: Thite Complex, Next to the bus rank
Contact Numbers: 659 6276
Fax: 659 6276
Cell: 76 9999 93
Email: ghanzi@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Tsabong Office

Physical Address: Delta Complex
Contact Numbers: 654 0745
Cell: 76 9999 90
Email: tsabong@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Jwaneng Office

Physical Address: Plot 5422/3, unit 2 (B) Diamond Mall
Contact Numbers: 588 1975
Cell: 76 3145 46
Email: jwaneng@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Lobatse Office

Physical Address: Plot 4649, Unit 2, Hillside Mall
Contact Numbers: 5301107
Cell: 77 4642 40
Email: lobatse@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Tutume Office

Physical Address: Plot 9959, Madikwe Ward, Tutume, Opposite Choppies Mall
Contact Numbers: 74 4392 27

Kang Office

Physical Address: Plot 4993, Kaatshwene Ward, Kang
Contact Numbers: 76 9999 91

Kanye

Physical Address: Plot 1791, Unit 5, Opposite Saverite, Tloung Ward, Kanye
Cell: 75 2019 43 / 76 9999 60

Letlhakane Office

Physical Address: Commercial Complex
Contact Numbers: 297 9002
Cell: 76 9999 69
Email: letlhakane@sprintcouriers.co.bw

Molepolole

Physical Address: Plot 7072, Unit 5, 1st Floor, SM Complex, Bokaa Ward
Contact Numbers: 75 2019 44 / 76 9999 57

Shakawe Office

Physical Address: Plot 922, Mabudutsa Ward, Swamp Tech Building, Old Mall, Behind Transport Offices, Shakawe
Cell: 76 9999 48

Tonota Office

Physical Address: Plot 8585, Unit D, Manyanda Ward, Tonota
Contact Numbers: 76 9999 83

EXPRESS SERVICES

Cell: 76 9999 77

Cell: 76 9999 59

Cell: 76 9999 60

Cell: 76 9999 91

Cell: 76 9999 47

Cell: 76 9999 56

Cell: 76 9999 57

Cell: 76 9999 74

Cell: 76 9999 58

FILL CONTACT FORM

We love to listen and we are eagerly waiting to talk to you regarding your queries. Get in touch with us if you have any queries and we will get back to you as soon as possible.



    Not sure about our branches?